Management & Board

Some content on this page is saved in PDF format. To view these files, download this free software: Get Adobe® Reader®

LES Administrative Board members

The LES Administrative Board consists of nine members who are nominated by the mayor of Lincoln and confirmed by the Lincoln City Council. Board members are responsible for the control and management of the property, personnel, facilities, equipment and finances of LES. They do not receive compensation and may serve a maximum of three, three-year terms.

Email the LES Administrative Board.

Photo of Board member Layne SupLayne Sup
Board Chair
Binary Net and Infinite Systems

Placeholder image
Board Vice Chair


Photo of Board member DaNay KalkowskiDaNay Kalkowski
Board Secretary
Seacrest & Kalkowski

Photo of Board member Eliot BostarEliot Bostar
Executive Director
Nebraska League of Conservation Voters

Photo of Board member Andrew HunzekerAndrew Hunzeker
CFO, Vice President Finance & IT
Lincoln Industries

Photo of Board member Rebecca LaiRebecca Lai
Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Photo of Board member Dan MarvinDan Marvin
Marvin Investment Management Co.

Photo of Board member Sarah PeetzSarah Peetz

Photo of Board member Lucas SabalkaLucas Sabalka
Computer Vision Specialist